If you would like to book the Norristown Bocce League facilities for your event, contact Jerry Milice at 610-955-9058.
Stony Creek Anglers Creek Clean-Up
Saturday March 28, 2020 - 7am - 4pm
Montgomery County Senior Games
Greater Plymouth Community Center

Monday May 4, 2020 - All Day
(Rain Date: Thursday May 7, 2020 - 4:00pm)

NBL Fall & Senior League Registration
Saturday and Sunday, June 13 & 14, 2020
12:00pm - 2:00pm each day
Private Function
Veterans Picnic
Saturday June 20, 2020
8:00am - 5:00pm
Summer League Sweet 16 Tournament
Saturday July 11, 2020
9:00am - ???

26th Annual NBL
Summer League Championship
16th Annual Senior Summer League Championship

Saturday July 18, 2020 1:00 pm


AND

15th Annual NBL League wide Picnic
Saturday July 18, 2020 - 12:00 pm

(Rain date: Sunday July 19, 2020)

 


NBL Youth Invitational
Sunday July 26, 2020
11:00am - 2:00pm

Private Function
Saturday September 5, 2020
All Day

Private Function
Elmwood Park Zoo & PECO
Sunday September 13, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
(Rain date Sunday, September 27)

18th Annual Montgomery County
Special Olympics PA Tournament
Saturday September 19, 2020
9:00 am

15th Annual Senior League Championship and Picnic

Saturday September 26, 2020 - 12:00 pm
 

Fall League Sweet 16 Tournament
Saturday October 24, 2020
9:00 am - ???


20th Annual Fall League Evening and
Championships
and Picnic
Saturday October 31, 2020, 12:00 pm

Anyone wishing to help with any aspect of the events listed above such as organizing, set up, kitchen help, shopping, clean up or just general all around help please see Jerry Milice (610-955-9058) on Monday nights or Dave Fusco (610-389-2086) on Tuesday nights (Or any other night you see them)