If you would like to book the Norristown Bocce League facilities for your event, contact Jerry Milice at 610-955-9058.
Stony Creek Anglers Creek Clean-Up

Stony Creek Anglers Annual Creek Clean-Up
Saturday March 26, 2022
7:00am - 3:00pm

NBL Summer league Starts

Evening - Sunday April 3, 2022 (6:30pm)
Senior - Tuesday April 5, 2022 (10:00am)

Private Function
Saturday, April 30, 2022
All Day
Montgomery County Senior Games
Greater Plymouth Community Center

Monday, May 9, 2022
3:30pm - 6:30pm

NBL Fall & Senior League Registration
Saturday ands Sunday
June 4 & 5, 2022
12:00pm - 2:00pm each day

Private Function
Saturday, June 4, 2022
All Day

Private Function
Saturday, June 11, 2022
All Day

Private Function
Sunday, June 12, 2022
All Day

Private Function
Saturday, June 18, 2022
All Day

Private Function
Sunday, June 19, 2022
All Day

Private Function
Saturday, July 2, 2022
All Day

NBL Summer League Sweet 16 Tournament
July 9, 2022
9:00am - ???

 

Saturday, July 16
NBL League Wide Summer Picnic
12:00 pm

28th Annual NBL
Summer League Championship
3:00 pm
18th Annual Senior Summer League Championship

10:00 am

(Rain date: July, 17, 2022)

 

Private Function
Saturday, July 23, 2022
All Day
Private Function
Saturday, July 30, 2022
All Day
Private Function
Sunday, August 14, 2022
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Veteran's School Backpack Giveaway
Friday, August 19, 2022
12pm - 3:00pm
Private Function
Saturday, August 27, 2022
All Day

Private Function
Saturday, September 3, 2022
All Day

Private Function
Saturday, September 10, 2022
All Day

21th Annual Montgomery County
Special Olympics PA Tournament
Saturday September 17, 2022
9:00am - 3:00pm
NBL Jerry Milice Jr. Annual Youth Invitational
Sunday September 18, 2022
11:00am - 2:00pm

 

NBL Fall Senior League Championship
Saturday, September 24, 2022
12:00 pm

(Rain date: September 25, 2022)

 


20th Annual Fundraising Tournament
 Saturday October 1 and Sunday October 2, 2022
9:00am both days
Registration Form | Ad Book

NBL Fall League Sweet 16 Tournament
Saturday, October 22, 2022
9:00am - ???
NBL Fall League Evening Championship
Saturday, October 29, 2022
2:00pm - ???

(Rain Date: Sunday, October 30, 2022)
NBL Christmas With Santa
Saturday, December 10, 2022
11:00am - 2:00pm
Anyone wishing to help with any aspect of the events listed above such as organizing, set up, kitchen help, shopping, clean up or just general all around help please see Jerry Milice (610-955-9058) on Monday nights or Dave Fusco (610-389-2086) on Tuesday nights (Or any other night you see them)