If you would like to book the Norristown Bocce League facilities for your event, contact Jerry Milice at 610-955-9058.
Private Function
Saturday May 5, 2018
All Day
Montgomery County Senior Games
Greater Plymouth Community Center

Monday May 7, 2018 - All Day
(Rain Date: Thursday May 10, 2018 - 4:00pm)
Private Function
Saturday May 12, 2018
All Day
Private Function
Saturday June 2, 2018
All Day

24th Annual NBL
Summer League Championship
14th Annual Senior Summer League Championship

Saturday July 21, 2018 1:00 pm


AND

13th Annual NBL League wide Picnic
Saturday July 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm

(Rain date: Sunday July 22, 2018

 


Private Function
Saturday September 1, 2018
All Day

Private Function
Veterans Picnic
Saturday September 15, 2018
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

17th Annual Montgomery County
Special Olympics PA Tournament

Saturday September 22, 2018 - 9:00 am

13th Annual Senior League Championship and Picnic

Saturday November 3, 2018 - 12:00 pm

16th Annual Patty Simons Cancer Research Tournament
Saturday October 6 and
Sunday October 7,
2018 - 9:00 am
Cancer Tournament Registration Form
Patron Ad Book Form
Auction Table


18th Annual Fall League Evening and
Championships
and Picnic
Saturday November 3, 2018, 12:00 pm



Anyone wishing to help with any aspect of the events listed above such as organizing, set up, kitchen help, shopping, clean up or just general all around help please see Jerry Milice (610-955-9058) on Monday nights or Dave Fusco (610-389-2086) on Tuesday nights (Or any other night you see them)