If you would like to book the Norristown Bocce League facilities for your event, contact Jerry Milice at 610-955-9058.

Private Function
Saturday March 4, 2023
9:00am - 9:00pm

 

Stony Creek Anglers Annual Creek Clean-Up
Saturday March 25, 2023
7:00am - 3:00pm

NBL Summer league Starts

Evening - Sunday April 3, 2023 (6:30pm)
Senior - Tuesday April 4, 2023 (10:00am)

Private Function
Saturday, April 29, 2023
3:00pm - 9:00pm
Montgomery County Senior Games
Greater Plymouth Community Center

Monday, May 1, 2023
3:30pm - 6:30pm

NBL Fall & Senior League Registration
Saturday and Sunday
June 3 & 4, 2023
12:00pm - 2:00pm each day

NBL Summer League Sweet 16 Tournament
Saturday July 8, 2023
9:00am - ???

Saturday, July 15, 2023
NBL League Wide Summer Picnic
12:00 pm

29th Annual NBL
Summer League Championship
3:00 pm
19th Annual Senior Summer League Championship

10:00 am

(Rain date: July, 16, 2023)


22th Annual Montgomery County
Special Olympics PA Tournament
Saturday September 16, 2023
9:00am - 3:00pm


NBL Jerry Milice Jr. Annual Youth Invitational
Sunday September 17, 2023
11:00am - 2:00pm

 

NBL Fall Senior League Championship
Saturday, September 23, 2023
12:00 pm

(Rain date: September 24, 2023)

 


20th Annual
"Patty Simons - Making A Difference"
Bocce Tournament
 Saturday October 7 and Sunday October 8, 2023
9:00am both days
This year's Beneficiary is Montgomery Child Advocacy Project
Read about the beneficiary



NBL Fall League Sweet 16 Tournament
Saturday, October 21, 2023
9:00am - ???
NBL Fall League Evening Championship
Saturday, October 28, 2023
2:00pm - ???

(Rain Date: Sunday, October 30, 2023)
NBL Christmas With Santa
Saturday, December 9, 2023
11:00am - 2:00pm
Anyone wishing to help with any aspect of the events listed above such as organizing, set up, kitchen help, shopping, clean up or just general all around help please see Jerry Milice (610-955-9058) on Monday nights or Dave Fusco (610-389-2086) on Tuesday nights (Or any other night you see them)