If you would like to book the Norristown Bocce League facilities for your event, contact Jerry Milice at 610-955-9058.
Montgomery County Senior Games
Greater Plymouth Community Center

Monday May 8, 2017 - 4:00 pm
(Rain Date: Thursday May 11, 2017 - 4:00pm)

23rd Annual NBL
Summer League Championship
13th Annual Senior Summer League Championship

Saturday July 22, 2017 1:00 pm


AND

12th Annual NBL League wide Picnic
Saturday July 22, 2017 - 12:00 pm

(Rain date: Sunday July 23, 2017

 


Private Function
Friday August 18, 2017
All Day

Private Function
Saturday August 19, 2017
All Day

Private Function
Saturday August 26, 2017
All Day

Private Function
Saturday September 2, 2017
All Day

Private Function
Veterans Picnic
Saturday September 16, 2017
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Private Function
Saturday October 28, 2017
All Day

16th Annual Montgomery County
Special Olympics PA Tournament

Saturday September 23, 2017 - 9:00 am

12th Annual Senior League Championship and Picnic

Saturday September 30, 2017 - 12:00 pm

15th Annual Patty Simons Cancer Research Tournament
Saturday October 7 and
Sunday October 8,
2017 - 9:00 am
Cancer Tournament Registration Form
Patron Ad Book Form
Auction Table


Private Function
Saturday September 9, 2017
All Day

Private Function
Saturday October 14, 2017
All Day

Private Function
Saturday October 28, 2017
All Day

17th Annual Fall League Evening and
Championships
and Picnic
Saturday November 4, 2017, 12:00 pm

23st Annual Norristown Bocce League
Awards Dinner/Banquet

Friday November 10, 2017, 6:00 pm

Anyone wishing to help with any aspect of the events listed above such as organizing, set up, kitchen help, shopping, clean up or just general all around help please see Jerry Milice (610-955-9058) on Monday nights or Dave Fusco (610-389-2086) on Tuesday nights (Or any other night you see them)