2016 Summer League Championships
Congratulations to the 2016 Summer League Champions

First the 3 seed, Carpani 6, defeated the 9th seeded Falcone Motors in 4 games. Then 7 seed Team Salamone bested, the number 1 seed Team Umberto in 4 games as well. It was a great afternoon/evening of bocce.
And good food as well!

2016 Evening Summer Champions
Team Salamone
2016 Senior Summer Champions
Team Carpani 6

Team Salamone (left to right)
Ryan Weikel, Leeann Fusco, Anthony Salamone, Eric Whitney and James Schaffer

Team Carpani 6 (left to right) joe DiLullo, Marlene Haley, Domenic Carpani, Jeanette Printz and Dan Storti

Second place evening Team Umberto
(left to right) Fred Wudarski, Vincenzo Vetrone, Ceasar Palma,Mark Brown and Pat Molinaro

Second place Seniors Falcone Motors
(left to right) Joe Bambi, Rick Falcon, Kevin Rogers, John Angelucci and Jake Pergine