2013 Summer League Championships
Congratulations to the 2013 Summer League Champions

First the 10 seed, Team DeVinney, defeated the Fifth seeded Diamonds in 5 games. Then in a battle of Thursday night teams, the second seeded Team Vuotto defeated the Fifth seed, Romafesi in close match. It was a great afternoon/evening of bocce. And good food as well!

2013 Evening Summer Champions
Team Vuotto
2013 Senior Summer Champions
Team DeVinney

Team Vuotto (left to right) Sal Esposito,
Guy Vuotto, Sal Rotondo & Ralph Sposato (Missing from photo Tom Graf)

Team Santori (left to right) John DeVinney,
Lou Sambrick, Joe Dilullo, Diane Butera and Angelo Durante

Romafesi (left to right) Craig Cirafesi, Ted Tinck, Kory Vannoy, John Frisca, Ed Clarke, James Reilly, Chris Campbell

Diamonds (left to right) Phil DeLeo, John Loughlin, Joe Vargo, Richard Palamone