2009 Summer League Championships
Congratulations to the 2009 Summer League Champions

Evening Summer Champions - Vuotto Senior Summer Champions - DeVinny

Vuotto (Left to right) Mark Brown, Guy Vuotto, Ralph Sposato Sr. & Sal Esposito Sr.

DeVinny (Left to right) Angelo Durante, Joe DiLullo, John DeVinney and Lou Sambrick

Click on the year below to view images from that year's Championship Picnic

2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010