2012 Summer League Championships
Congratulations to the 2012 Summer League Champions

Both championship matches went the full five games. First the five seed, Team Santori, defeated the
four seeded Diamonds. Then in a battle of Thursday night teams, the three seeded Team Vuotto
defeated the number one seed, Romafesi in close match. It was a great afternoon/evening of bocce.
And good food as well!

2012 Evening Summer Champions
Team Vuotto
2012 Senior Summer Champions
Team Santori

Team Vuotto (left to right) Ralph Sposato,
Guy Vuotto, Sal Rotondo and Sal Esposito (Missing from photo Tom Graf)

Team Santori (left to right) Jeanette Printz, Ernie Granese, Sam Forcinio, Par Pastorius, Vince Pastorious (Missing from photo Ralph Santori)

Romafesi (left to right) James Reilly, John Frisca, Graig Cirafesi, Ted Rinck, Ed Clarke, Kory Vannoy, Chris Campbell

Diamonds (left to right) Joe Vargo, Tom Brennan, Sal Luciano (Missing from photo John Loughlin, Richard Palamone)

Click on the year below to view images from that year's Championship Picnic

2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011